Facebook Enables Option to Upload Every Picture a User Takes

Episode 931 (2:12:48)

Facebook.com

Facebook is enabling an option that will allow Facebook to upload every picture users take to Facebook servers. Leo says this makes him nervous because every time Facebook changes their privacy policy, everything becomes public again until it is turned off. That means pictures could be public without knowledge or consent. That's why anything users do on Facebook should be considered public all the time.

Tags: